Gohilwad Gladiators(GG) vs Sorath Lions(SOL) T20 Match Playing 11

Bottom two teams of SPL will play their next match in the hope of getting some positive
results when they meet on May 20.

Gohilwad Gladiators Team

Gohilwad Gladiators are completely out of the tournament and they will just be playing for
some pride. Krishnakant Pathak and Chirag Sisodiya with their scores of 63 and 42 did the
good work with bat in the last match against Kutch Warriors. These two will ensure to give
a good opening start in this match against Sorath Lions.

Gohilwad Gladiators bowlers were wicketless while defending 158 runs in the match against
Kutch Warriors. Hopefully they don’t repeat this kind of bad bowling performance in the
next game.

Sorath Lions

Same situtation is for Sorath Lions also, as they have just won 1 out of 2 games and have
zero chances to reach in the Final. Lions top three batsmen Tarang Gohel, Himalaya Barad
and Divyaraj Chauhan scored 30, 34 and 34 respectively in the match against Halar Heroes.
Due to the combined batting effort of these batsmen, Lions were able to get the score of
162 which was needed to chase. So these 3 batsmen and bowlers like Chetan Sakariya and
Chirag Jani will be the key for Sorath Lions in the match against Gladiators.

GG vs SL Match Time & schedule

Time May 20, Mon, 7:30 PM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

GG vs SL Live score

Check live score of Gohilwad Gladiators vs Sorath Lions T20 match of SPL 2019 at cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

Gohilwad Gladiators vs Sorath Lions Head to Head

Matches Played GG Won SL Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0


Gohilwad Gladiators vs Sorath Lions T20 playing 11

GG Team playing 11
Himalaya Barad, Tarang Gohel, Aryandev Jhala, Divyaraj Chauhan, Kevin Jivrajani, Sagar Jogiyani (c & wk), Chirag Jani, Bhavyesh Donga, Chetan Sakariya, Prabhu Sindhav, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja
SOL Team playing 11
Abhal Karetha, Abrar Shaikh, Bensiyon Songaonkar, Kishan Parmar, Krishnakant Pathak, Chirag Sisodiya (wk), Vihar Jadeja, Hardik Rathod, Kamlesh Makvana (c), Sagar Bhojani, Vandit Jivrajani

Leave a Comment