T20 Cricket World Cup Winners List

Year Winner Runner Up 2016 West Indies England 2014 Sri Lanka India 2012 West Indies Sri Lanka 2010 England Australia 2009 Pakistan Sri Lanka 2007 India Pakistan With the 1st edition of ICC T20 World Cup held in 2007, so far 6 editions have been completed. The last season was held in 2016 and next … Read more

list of cricket world cup winners since 1975 to 2015

Cricket World Cup year winner score runner-up score result 1975 West Indies 291–8 Australia 274 West Indies won by 17 runs 1979 West Indies 286–9 England 194 West Indies won by 92 runs 1983 India 183 West Indies 140 India won by 43 runs 1987 Australia 253–5 England 246–8 Australia won by 7 runs 1992 … Read more

ENG vs SA Match Playing 11- World Cup 2019

England are ready to host ICC World Cup 2019 when they will take on South Africa in the 1st match at Kennington Oval, London on 30 May. England Team Led by Eoin Morgan; England have one of the strongest batting lineup in World Cup 2019. In the top order lot of attentions will be on … Read more

IND vs PAK Match Playing 11

Arch Rivals India and Pakistan will be in front of each other on Jun 16 for the 22nd match of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019. The match will be played at Old Trafford, Manchester. The IND vs PAK match will kick-off from 3:00 PM IST/09:30 AM GMT Time. India Team India’s top three Rohit Sharma, … Read more