Shivaji Park Lions(SPL) vs Triumphs Knights(TK) T20 Match Playing 11

MPL 2019 will get underway with the 13th match will be played between Shivaji Park Lions
and Triumphs Knights on 20 May at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Shivaji Park Lions Team

Shivaji Park Lions have not opened their account yet in MPL 2019 and they are still winless
after playing 2 games. In their last game against NaMo Bandra Blasters they fell short of 3
runs while chasing target of 152 runs. Against NaMo Bandra Blasters last match, top 4
batsmen of Shivaji Park got out within score of 40 runs. Then Shivam Dube exhibits great
batting as he struck 87 runs. So teams ambitions will a lot on him in this match against
Triumphs Knights also.

Triumphs Knights Team

Before Triumphs Knights bowlers Mohit Avasthi and Yash Dicholkar (3 wickets each), great
work with the ball in the match Eagle Thane Strikers, their batsmen Sumit Ghadigaonkar,
Parikshit Valasangkar and Suryakumar Yadav played small innings of 20s and 30s to set a
score of 162. Karan More so far has been the best batsmen for Triumphs Knights in MPL 2019.
So his contributions will be important again.

SPL vs TKM Match Time & schedule

Time May 20, Mon, 7:30 PM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

SPL vs TK Live score

Check live score of Shivaji Park Lions vs Triumphs Knights MNE T20 match of MPL 2019 at and

SPL vs TK Head to Head

Matches Played SPL Won TK Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0


Shivaji Park Lions vs Triumphs Knights MNE T20 playing 11

SPL Team playing 11
Siddhesh Lad (c), Hardik Tamore (wk), Shivam Dube, Raunaq Sharma, Rudra Dhanday, Tanush Kotian, Swapnil Pradhan, Shivam Malhotra, Siddharth Raut, Vijay Gohil, Sachin Yadav
TK Team playing 11
Suryakumar Yadav (c), Royston Dias, Akash Parkar, Vinayak Bhoir, Parikshit Valasangkar, Karan More, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Puneet Tripathi, Yash Dicholkar, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk)

Leave a Comment