Triumphs Knights vs Eagle Thane Strikers playing 11

Triumphs Knights MNE will face up Eagle Thane Strikers in the 9th match of MPL T20 2019 on
18th May.

Triumphs Knights MNE Team

Triumphs Knights are 2nd from bottom in the points table after losing both the match
playerd so far in MPL 2019. The main reason for Triumphs Knights defeat in 2 matches is the
failure of their top order Karan Shah, Shikhar Thakur and Parikshit Valasangkar. As top
order is not doing well for Knights so focus will be on Suryakumar Yadav and Karan More.

As batsmen are a worry for Knights, so bowlers like Royston Dias and Prasad Patil will have
to do a lot for the team against Eagle Thane Strikers.

Eagle Thane Strikers Team

Batsmen like Sarfaraz Khan and Aditya Tare are in the Strikers side who are looking very
attacking in the tournament. These two batsmen can play exceptional Cricket against any
bowling lineup.

Ankush Jaiswal, Kruthik Hanagavadi and Sagar Mishra can cause some serious problems for
Triumphs Knights batsmen with their bowling.

TK vs ETS Match Time & schedule

Time May 18, Sat, 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

TK vs ETS T20 Live score

Check live score of TK vs ETS T20 match of MPL 2019 at and


TK vs ETS Head to Head

Matches Played TK Won ETS Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0

Triumphs Knights MNE vs Eagle Thane Strikers T20 playing 11

Triumphs Knights Team playing 11
Suryakumar Yadav (c), Royston Dias, Akash Parkar, Vinayak Bhoir, Parikshit Valasangkar, Karan More, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Prasad Patil, Shikhar Thakur, Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk)


Eagle Thane Strikers Team playing 11
Aditya Tare (c & wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Alpesh Ramjani, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Prashant Bhoir

Leave a Comment