Women’s Big Bash (WBBL) 2021 – Full Schedule and Match Timings (IST)

Women’s Big Bash 2021: Full Schedule and Match Timings (IST) October 14 Sydney Sixers vs Melbourne Stars, Blundstone Arena, Hobart, 2:10 PM October 16 Melbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, Blundstone Arena, Hobart, 10:10 AM Sydney Thunder vs Adelaide Strikers, Blundstone Arena, Hobart, 1:35 PM October 17 Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat, Blundstone Arena, Hobart, 4:45 … Read more

Nepal T20I Tri-Series 2021 Schedule

Apr 17, Sat Nepal vs Netherlands 1st Match at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur Nepal won by 9 wkts Apr 18, Sun Malaysia vs Netherlands 2nd Match at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur Netherlands won by 15 runs Apr 19, Mon Nepal vs Malaysia 3rd Match at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur Nepal won by 9 wkts Apr … Read more

DDD vs KK Prediction & Playing 11

  Dindigul Dragons and Karaikudi Kaalai will play against each other in the 14th Match of TNPL which will be played on Jul 29, Mon at the Indian Cement Company Ground, Tirunelveli. Dindigul Dragons Team Dindigul’s captain Ravichandran Ashwin has been doing great job with both ball and ball in this season on Tamil Nadu … Read more

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 Owner & Team Price

Team Name City Name Team Owner Team Price LYCA Kovai Kings Coimbatore Lyca Productions 5.01 Crore Chepauk Super Gillies Chennai Metronation Chennai Television 5.13 Crore Siechem Madurai Panthers Madurai Srikam Industries 4.001 crore Ruby Trichy Warriors Tiruchirapalli Ruby Builders 3.69 Crore VB Kanchi Veerans Thiruvallur Former India player V.B. Chandrasekhar 3.48 Crore Dindigul Dragons Dindigul … Read more

Guernsey vs Norway Prediction & Playing 11

King George V Sports Ground stadium of Guernsey will host the 14th match of ICC T20 World Cup Qualifier on 19 June where Gurnsey will play against Norway. Guernsey Team The main hope of Guernsey batting will be on their captain Joshua Butler who has some runs in the tournament under his belt. A good … Read more

Guernsey vs Jersey T20 playing 11

The two European Island Cricket teams i.e Guernsey and Jersey with play the 1st T20 match of 3 T20s series on 31 May at College Field, St Peter Port. Guernsey Team The Guernsey team got the ICC internatal status in 2005. The squad for Guernsey team has not been announced yet for this T20 series. … Read more

Zalawad Royals (ZR) vs Sorath Lions (SL) Final T20 match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 Playing 11

The Final match of Saurashtra Premier League 2019 will be played at Rajkot on 22 May between Zalawad Royals vs Sorath Lions. Zalawad Royals Team Sheldon Jackson and Cheteshwar Pujara will hold the key for Zalawad Royals for this Final match of SPL against Sorath Lions. These two batsmen have played a big role in … Read more