COB and DOL Playing 11

Cape Cobras and Dolphins will play each other in the 10th match of CSA T20 Challenge 2019 at Newlands, Cape Town on 14 April 2019.

Cape Cobras Team

Cape Cobras batting will depend massively on their top 4 batsmen Hashim Amla, Janneman Malan, David Bedingham and Kyle Verreynne. Although Hashim Amla gave away his wicket cheaply in early matches of CSA T20 2019, but he is still an important pillar of Cobras batting. Batting of Kyle Verreynne will also be important for Cobras to get an upper hand over Dolphins.

Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt and Dane Paterson together forms the core of Cobras bowling and early wickets by these bowlers can get the job done for thier team.

Dolphins Team

Openers Sarel Erwee and Morne van Wyk along with captain Khaya Zondo will be the integral part of Dolphins batting in this upcoming match Cape Cobras. Few weaknesses have been seen in Dolphins batting in the tournament so far. They need to exploit these weaknesses and look to go for big runs.

Robbie Frylinck and Daryn Dupavillon with spinners Keshav Maharaj and Prenelan Subrayen will look to impose pressure on Cobras batsmen from the start.

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins Match Time & Stadium

Time: Apr 14, Sun, 6:00 PM 12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium: Newlands, Cape Town

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins Match Live Score

Check live score for 10th Match of CSA T20 Challenge 2019 between COB vs DOL at,

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins Head to Head

Out of last 5 matches played between Cape Cobras vs Dolphins; 3 matches ended without any result whereas out of remaining two, both teams won one each.

Last 5 Matches COB Won DOL Won Tie No Result
  1 1 0 3

Cape Cobras vs Dolphins Playing 11, 10th T20 CSA Challenge 2019

Cape Cobras Team Playing 11
Hashim Amla, Janneman Malan, David Bedingham, Kyle Verreynne (wk), Simon Khomari, George Linde, Vernon Philander, Rory Kleinveldt (c), Aviwe Mgijima, Dane Paterson, Tladi Bokako
Dolphins Team Playing 11
Sarel Erwee, Morne van Wyk (wk), Cody Chetty, Khaya Zondo (c), Marques Ackerman, Sibonelo Makhanya, Robbie Frylinck, Keshav Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Lwandiswa Zuma, Daryn Dupavillon

Leave a Comment