Zim vs UAE 3rd ODI Match Playing 11

The 3rd ODI of UAE tour of Zimbabwe is scheduled to be played on Apr 14, Sun at Harare Sports Club, Harare.

Zimbabwe Team

Zimbabwe batting will roll on around Sean Williams, Peter Moor, Craig Ervine and Sikandar Raza. These Zimbabwe batsmen can wreak havoc on UAE bowlers in this 3rd ODI. UAE bowlers have to ball exceptionally well, other it is going to be a cakewalk for Zimbabwe batsmen. Solomon Mire and Sean Williams extends Zimbabwe batting further.

Tendai Chatara, Sikandar Raza, Kyle Jarvis and Donald Tiripano are the bowlers in Zimbabwe side who can make updating the scoreboard for UAE team very tough.

UAE Team

Ghulam Shabber and Shaiman Anwar batted brilliantly in the 2nd ODI, when the theam lost 3 wickets for just 12 runs. These two would like to continue where they left in the last match against Zimbabwe and look to score more runs. Ashfaq Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa and Ghulam Shabber have not performed notable innings with bat in the 2 ODIs so far. They are surely due to make some good runs for the team.

Mohammad Naveed, Qadeer Ahmed and Imran Haider are enjoying good bowling in the tournament so far and they can put tremendous pressure with their bowling in this 3rd ODI against Zimbabwe.

ZIM vs UAE 3rd ODI Match Time & Stadium

Time: Apr 14, Sun, 6:00 PM 12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium: Newlands, Cape Town

ZIM vs UAE Head to Head

After winning the rain interrupted  2nd ODI against UAE, Zimbabwe have now extended their winning against UAE to 3 in overall 4 matches played.  UAE have won the one match.

Played ZIM Won UAE Won Tie No Result
4 3 1 0 0

Zimbabwe vs UAE 3rd ODI Match Live Score

Check live score for 3rd ODI Match of UAE tour of Zimbabwe at cricbuzz.com, espncricinfo.com

Zimbabwe vs UAE Playing 11, 3rd ODI

Zimbabwe Team Playing 11
Solomon Mire, Regis Chakabva (wk), Sean Williams, Craig Ervine, Timycen Maruma, Peter Moor (c), Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Brandon Mavuta, Tendai Chatara
UAE Playing 11
Ashfaq Ahmed, Rohan Mustafa, Ghulam Shabbir (wk), Chirag Suri, Shaiman Anwar, Muhammad Usman, Mohammad Boota, Imran Haider, Mohammad Naveed (c), Sultan Ahmed, Qadeer Ahmed

Leave a Comment