SoBo SuperSonics(SS) vs NaMo Bandra Blasters(NBB) T20 Match Playing 11

Top team of MPL 2019, SoBo SuperSonics will take on 7th positioned team NaMo Bandra Blasters on 21 May at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

SoBo SuperSonics Team

SoBo SuperSonics are unbeatable in MPL 2019. SoBo are going good in MPL due to combined batting efforts of batsmen like Jay Gokul Bista, Hersh Tank and Parag Khanapurkar. These batsmen have been dominant for the team so far and they are likely to score runs for the team in the match against NaMo Bandra Blasters also. Dhrumil Matkar and Vaibhav Mali have emerged as fine bowlers for SuperSonics and will be keen to follow up with another good bowling show.

NaMo Bandra Blasters Team

NaMo Bandra Blasters have won just one match out of the three games in MPL 2019. Sujit Nayak, Prasad Pawar and Shrideep Mangela are looking as good limited over Cricket batsmen. Sujit Nayak’s 54 runs down the order in the last match against Shivaji Park Lions shows that Bandra Blasters have a deep batting lineup, but they need to click on time.

SBS vs NBB Match Time & schedule

Time May 21, Tue, 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

SS vs NBB Live score

Check live score of SoBo SuperSonics vs NaMo Bandra Blasters 15th Match of SPL 2019 at and

SS vs NBB Head to Head

Matches Played SS Won NBB Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0


SoBo SuperSonics vs NaMo Bandra Blasters T20 playing 11

SS Team playing 11
Yogesh Takawale (wk), Rohan Raje, Badrey Alam, Jay Gokul Bista (c), Dhrumil Matkar, Hersh Tank, Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Deepak Shetty, Khizer Dafedar
NBB Team playing 11
Siddharth Chitnis, Nikhil Patil, Sujit Nayak, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shrideep Mangela, Aditya Dhumal, Eknath Kerkar (wk), Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date, Prasad Pawar, Yash Malap

Leave a Comment