ARCS Andheri vs Eagle Thane Strikers playing 11

The 16th match of MPL 2019 is set to be played between ARCS Andheri and Eagle Thane Strikers on 21 May at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

ARCS Andheri Team

ARCS Andheri ended up winning their last game against North Mumbai Panthers by 6 wickets thanks to 71 runs by Shubham Ranjane and 45 runs by Praful Waghela. These two are likey to take their game further in this next match against Eagle Thane Strikers. Sufiyan Shaikh and Akhil Herwadkar have also played few fine innings for the their team ARCS Andheri.

Eagle Thane Strikers Team

Eagle Thane Strikers have faced two defeats in the 3 matches and ended themselves found at the 2nd last position in the points table of MPL 2019. Although Aditya Tare failed in the last match, but he need to do a faily good job with the bat in this upcoming game against ARCS Andheri. A fine innings from Sarfaraz Khan is yet pending.

Superb bowling show will be expected from Kruthik Hanagavadi and Ankush Jaiswal with ample support from Prashant Bhoir and Sagar Mishra is also need.

AA vs ETS Match Time & schedule

Time May 21, Tue, 7:30 PM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

AA vs ETS Live score

Check live score of ARCS Andheri vs Eagle Thane Strikers 16th Match of SPL 2019 at and

AA vs ETS Head to Head

Matches Played AA Won ETS Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0

ARCS Andheri vs Eagle Thane Strikers T20 playing 11

AA Team playing 11
Iqbal Abdulla, Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Pankaj Jaiswal, Kevin Almeida (c), Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane, Azhar Ansari, Gaurav Jathar, Salil Agharkar, Vineet Sinha
ETS Team playing 11
Aditya Tare (c & wk), Sarfaraz Khan, Ankush Jaiswal, Rakesh Prabhu, Kaushik Chikhalikar, Siddhant Singh, Aishwary Surve, Alpesh Ramjani, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra

Leave a Comment