Shivaji Park Lions vs ARCS Andheri Playing 11

Shivaji Park Lions and ARCS Andheri will play the 7th T20 match of MPL 2019 on 17 May at
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Shivaji Park Lions Team

Shivaji Park Lions will be played their 1st match of MPL 2019. Lions will hope that their
batsmen Siddhesh Lad, Rudra Dhanday and Swapnil Pradhan will do the things for their team with the bat.

Atish Gawand, Vijay Gohil and Shivam Malhotra will be the bowlers for Shivaji Park Lions to
watch out for in this match of MPL 2019.

ARCS Andheri Team

ARCS Andheri made a good comeback after losing the 1st game. They won the 2nd match against
NaMo Bandra Blasters by 5 wickets. Opener Akhil Herwadkar and middle order batsmen Shubham Ranjane dominated in the chase of 176 runs in the last match. These two need to serve the team again with their batting.

Tushar Deshpande was quite impressive with the ball in the last game. Azhar Ansari and Iqbal Abdulla can also be pretty usefull with the ball for ARCS Andheri.

Shivaji Park Lions vs ARCS Andheri T20 Match Time & schedule

Time May 17, Fri 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

SPL vs AA T20 Live score

Check live score of Shivaji Park Lions vs ARCS Andheri T20 at and

Shivaji Park Lions vs ARCS Andheri Head to Head

Matches Played SPL Won AA Won Tie No Result
0 0 03 0 0

Shivaji Park Lions vs ARCS Andheri T20 playing 11

SPL Team playing 11
Siddhesh Lad, Shivam Dube, Vijay Gohil, Shivam Malhotra, Tanush Kotian, Rudra Dhanday, Swapnil Pradhan, Hardik Tamore (wk), Nikhil Patil (wk), Sachin Yadav (wk), Raunaq Sharma, Arun Yadav, Atish Gawand, Siddharth Raut, Gaurav Bengre, Jai Kothari
AA Team playing 11
Iqbal Abdulla, Akhil Herwadkar, Sufiyan Shaikh (wk), Pankaj Jaiswal, Kevin Almeida (c), Tushar Deshpande, Shubham Ranjane, Azhar Ansari, Gaurav Jathar, Ankur Singh, Vineet Sinha

Leave a Comment