Eagle Thane Strikers vs Aakash Tigers MWS playing 11

Eagle Thane Strikers and Aakash Tigers MWS will take on each other on 16 May to play the 6th T20 match of Mumbai Premier League 2019at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Eagle Thane Strikers Team

Eagle Thane Strikers used 7 bowlers in their last match against North Mumbai Panthers. All these bowlers except Balwinder Sandhu took 1 wicket each, but they were expensive,as the oppositon team went passed 190 runs. The ETS bowlers need to control their line and length and look to ball economical.

Aditya Tare, Kaushik Chikhalikar and Sarfaraz Khan have to play leading role with the bat for Eagle Thane Strikers in this match against Aakash Tigers.

Aakash Tigers Team

Aakash Tigers opening batsmen Kaustubh Pawar and Aakarshit Gomel shared a partnership of 67 runs in their 1st match against Triumphs Knights, that setup the base for the team to chase a big target of 188 runs. These two batsmen have to shape up their innings well in the upcoming match against Eagle Thane Strikers also and look to end up scoring big runs. Arjun Tendulkar was also handy in his short innings of 23 runs in 19 balls.

Captain Dhawal Kulkarni was excellent with ball in the last match. He took 1 wicket for 23 runs. Arjun Tendulkar and Anjdeep Lad will also be effective with ball in the match against Eagle Thane Strikers.

ETS vs AT T20 Match Time & schedule

Time May 16, Fri, 7:30 PM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

ETS vs AT Live score

Check live score of TK vs SBS 5th T20 match of MPL at cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

ETS vs AT Head to Head

Matches Played ETS Won AT Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0

Eagle Thane Strikers vs Aakash Tigers MWS T20 playing 11

Eagle Thane Strikers Team playing 11
Aditya Tare (c & wk), Kaushik Chikhalikar, Aishwary Surve, Sarfaraz Khan, Alpesh Ramjani, Ankush Jaiswal, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Asif Shaikh, Balwinder Sandhu
Aakash Tigers MWS Team playing 11
Dhawal Kulkarni (c), Kaustubh Pawar, D Subramanian (wk), Siddharth Akre, Minad Manjrekar, Shams Mulani, Arjun Tendulkar, Aakarshit Gomel, Yogesh Pawar, Nehal Katakdhond, Anjdeep Lad

Leave a Comment