SUP vs VEL playing 11

Final of Women T20 Challenge 2019 will be played between Supernovas and Velocity on 12 May at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Supernovas Team

An excellent knock of 77 by Jemimah Rodrigues in the last game against Velocity, helped the team to book a place in the Final. Chamari Athapaththu and Harmanpreet Kaur are also looking in good rhythm, so we might see some runs from these two also in this Final game. Poonam Yadav, Anuja Patil and Sophie Devine will be the pick of bowlers for Supernovas for the Final match against Velocity.

Velocity Team

Mithali Raj and Danni Wyatt are doing good with the bat for Velocity so far in this T20 Challenge. So Velocity team have plenty of batting talent in the form of these two along with Veda Krishnamurthy. Amelia Kerr has taken total 4 wickets and Shikha Pandey has taken 1 wicket each in both matches. These two are likely to be successful with the ball in this Final match against Supernovas.

SUP vs VEL Final Match Time & schedule

Time May 11, Sat, 7:30 PM 02:00 PM GMT / 07:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

Supernovas vs Velocity Final Live score

Check live score of SUP vs VEL Final T20 at and

SUP vs VEL Head to Head

Both teams have played One match with each other so far which was won by Supernovas

Matches Played SUP Won VEL Won Tie No Result
1 1 0 0 0

SUP vs VEL Final T20 playing 11

Supernovas Team playing 11
Priya Punia, Chamari Atapattu, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Nat Sciver, Sophie Devine, Lea Tahuhu, Anuja Patil, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav
Velocity Team playing 11
Hayley Matthews, Shafali Verma, Danni Wyatt, Mithali Raj (c), Veda Krishnamurthy, Amelia Kerr, Sushma Verma (wk), Shikha Pandey, Sushree Pradhan, Ekta Bisht, Komal Zanzad

Leave a Comment