KK vs RTW Prediction & Playing 11

The 2nd T20 of TNPL 2019 will be played on 20 July between Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors at NPR College Ground, Dindigul which will start from 3:15 IST.

Karaikudi Kaalai Team

Karaikudi Kaalai finished at fourth position in the points table in TNPL 2018 with 4 wins from 7 matches. They will play their 1st match of TNPL 2019 against Ruby Trichy Warriors which finished at 6th spot in last year’s tournament. Srikkanth Anirudha will be the captain for Karaikudi Kaalai in this season. Karaikudi have Dinesh Karthik who is the most experienced player if we talk about the international experience. Karaikudi Kaalai will need Dinesh Karthik to fire at the top. Yo Mahesh and Srikkanth Anirudha are also good batsmen and the team would want these two to put some mark with their batting.

Bowlers Ashwath Mukumthan and RD Ashwin Kumar were very impressive with their performances in the last year’s tournament for their respective teams. These two bowlers along with S Mohan Prasath and S Kishan Kumar will be in the Hunt of Wicket in the 1st match against Ruby Trichy Warriors.

Ruby Trichy Warriors

Ruby Trichy Warriors also won 4 matches out of the 6 matches played last year, but due to net run-rate they were not able to make a place in the top 4. Murali Vijay will be the main man for Trichy Warriors in this 1st match against Karaikudi Kaalai and he will be required to do bulk of scoring for his team. He need to flex his muscles and make some notable contribution with the bat. Baba Indrajith and Bharath Shankar are also kind of batsmen who can win the matches for their team. Suresh Kumar and Adithya Ganesh can also be effective in the middle order.

For bowling eyes will be on Kannan Vignesh, R Sonu Yadav and MS Sanjay. These bowlers have done well in TNPL 2018 season and Karaikudi Kaalai batsmen can’t take these bowlers lightly.

KK vs RTW Match Time & Schedule

Time JUL, 20 Sat, 3:15 PM PM IST
Stadium NPR College Ground, Dindigul

KK vs RTW T20 Live score

Check live score of Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2nd T20 match of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 at cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

KK vs RTW Head to Head

Matches Played KK Won RTW Won Tie No Result
3 3 0 0 0


Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors playing 11

Karaikudi Kaalai Team playing 11
Dinesh Karthik, Yo Mahesh, Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Sunil Sam, L Suryaprakash, S Kishan Kumar, Ashwath Mukumthan, Velidi Lakshman, R Kavin, M Shajahan, S Swaminathan, Rajhamany Srinivasan, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, Maan Bafna, RD Ashwin Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Aditya, S Ganesh
Ruby Trichy Warriors Team playing 11
Murali Vijay, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Suresh Kumar, Baba Indrajith (c), Bharath Shankar, DT Chandrasekar, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Aditya Barooah, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Adithya Ganesh, R Sathyanarayan, R Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay, K Mukunth, K Mani Bharathi, Kannan Vignesh, S Aravind, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors Dream11 Prediction

Dream11 Prediction for KK vs RTW coming Soon……

Leave a Comment