Malaysia vs Maldives Prediction & Playing 11 – ICC World Cup Qualifiers

Both Maldives and Thailand after loosing their 1st game against Malaysia will look for a win when they will play each other on 26th June.

Maldives Team

Maldives lost their 1st match against Malaysia by a big margin of 73 runs. Chasing huge target of 186 runs, Maldives lost their opener Umar Adam at score of just 8 runs. But then Ahmed Hassan made small partnerships, 1st 29 runs with Sharfraz Jaleel and then 40 runs with Mohamed Rishwan. These three batsmen tried to stablize the Maldives innings with small contributions but the team kept loosing wickets regularly in the big chase and lost the game by 73 runs. These batsmen have to give their 100% with the bat in the next match against Thailand.

Thailand Team

Thailand lost their 1st match against Malaysia by 5 wickets. Thailand batsmen were looking in difficult situation while batting against Malaysia bowlers and were able to reach just 113 runs. Henno Jordaan and Naveed Pathan played some good shots and made 33 and 37 runs respectively. Jordaan and Pathan can be dominant against Maldives also.

MLD vs THA Match Time & Schedule

Time Jun, 25 TUE, 7:30 AM IST
Stadium Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur

MLD vs THA Live score

Check live score of Maldives vs Thailand T20 match of Malaysia Tri-Series 2019s at and

MLD vs THA Head to Head

Matches Played MLD Won THA Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0


Maldives vs Thailand T20 playing 11

MLD Team playing 11
Umar Adam, Ahmed Hassan, Ahmed Ameel Mauroof, Muhavith Ganee, Chandana Amrawickram, Hassan Rasheed, Sharfraz Jaleel (wk), Mohamed Rishwan, Mohamed Mahfooz (c), Nilantha Cooray, Ibrahim Hassann
ThA Team playing 11
Chanchai Pengkumta, Daniel Jacobs, Henno Jordaan, Kamron Senamontree, Kiatiwut Suttisan, Mahsid Faheem, Md Anowarul Islam, Md Shafiqul Haque (wk), Naveed Pathan, Vichanath Singh (c), Ziaul Hoque

Maldives vs Thailand T20 Dream11 Prediction

Umar Adam Ahmed Hassan S Jaleel Mohamed Mahafooz
Mohamad Rishwan Nilantha Cooray   Mahsidf Faheem
Henno Jordaan Naveed Pathan   Vichanath Singh
Joe Root Ziaul Hoque    

Leave a Comment