NaMo Bandra Blasters vs Eagle Thane Strikers match of T20 Mumbai 2019 Playing 11

The 19th match of T20 Mumbai 2019 will be played on 23 May at Wankhede Stadium between NaMo Bandra Blasters and Eagle Thane Strikers.

NaMo Bandra Blasters Team

NaMo Bandra Blasters will assign the task of scoring runs for the team again to Eknath Kerkar, Shreyas Iyer and Shrideep Mangela. The batting lineup of Blasters looks dangerous in the form the these batsmen along with Sujit Nayak and Prasad Pawar. There are some talented and exciting batsmen in Bandra Blasters team like Nikhil Date and Sujit Nayak for this match against Eagle Thane Strikers.

Eagle Thane Strikers Team

After losing 3 out of the 4 matches played in MPL 2019, Strikers will look to get one more win to get some pride before exiting from the tournament. Captain Aditya Tare is the only batsmen in Eagle’s team who has performed with consistency in MPL. Other batsmen like Alpesh Ramjani, Sagar Mishra and Sachin Wagh are also able to bat well.

Prashant Solanki took 4 wickets in the last match against ARCS Andheri and he can ask some serious questions from NaMo Bandra Blasters batsmen also.

NBB vs ETS Match Time & schedule

Time May 22, Wed, 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 03:30 PM LOCAL
Stadium Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

NBB vs ETS Live score

Check live score of NaMo Bandra Blasters vs Eagle Thane Strikers T20 match of T20 Mumbai T20 2019 at and

NBB vs ETS Head to Head

Matches Played NBB Won ETS Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 0 0


NaMo Bandra Blasters vs Eagle Thane Strikers T20 playing 11

NBB Team playing 11
Siddharth Chitnis, Nikhil Patil, Sujit Nayak, Shreyas Iyer (c), Shrideep Mangela, Aditya Dhumal, Eknath Kerkar (wk), Karsh Kothari, Nikhil Date, Prasad Pawar, Yash Malap
ETS Team playing 11
Aditya Tare (c & wk), Ankush Jaiswal, Rakesh Prabhu, Prashant Solanki, Aishwary Surve, Alpesh Ramjani, Jaideep Pardeshi, Kruthik Hanagavadi, Sachin Wagh, Sagar Mishra, Shrikant Limbole

Leave a Comment