Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI Prediction & Dream11

After winning the first two matches Bangladesh have already won the ODI series. Now they will play third match against Zimbabwe on 06 March and will look for a whitewash.


Bangladesh batsmen are looking unstoppable for the Zimbabwe bowlers so far in the 2 matches. Liton Das made 126 in the 1st ODI and Tamim Iqbal made 158 in the 2nd match. Thanks to the centuries by these two batsmen, Bangladesh crosses 300 in both matches. The team would want these two to continue playing in the same fashion.

Mushfiqur Rahim and Mahmudullah also gave decent performance with the bat in 2nd ODI by making 55 and 41 runs respectively.

Taijul Islam took 3 wickets in the 2nd game, he along with Mashrafe Mortaza (c) will play a major role with the ball in this 3rd ODI against Zimbabwe.


After loosing the first match, Zimbabwe gave a strong fight to Bangladesh in the chase of 321, but they fell just 4 runs short of the target. Opener Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere and Sikandar Raza all contributed well in the chase with fifties. These batsmen need to show their brilliance with the bat again in the 3rd match against Bangladesh.

Zimbabwe team need to work on their bowling department as their bowlers gave away two many runs in both the matches. Main bowlers like Carl Mumba, Charlton Tshuma and Sean Williams need to come up with positive mindset to stop giving easy runs.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI match Time & Schedule

TimeMar, 06 Fri, 1:30 PM PM IST
StadiumSylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet

BAN vs ZIM ODI Live score Check live score of Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 3rd ODI match at and BAN vs ZIM Head to Head

Matches PlayedBAN WonZIM WonTieNo Result

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe Playing 11

Bangladesh Team playing 11
Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan
Zimbabwe Team playing 11
Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams (c), Regis Chakabva, Tinotenda Mutombodzi, Richmond Mutumbami (wk), Sikandar Raza, Carl Mumba, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Donald Tiripano, Wesley Madhevere, Charlton Tshuma

Leave a Comment