DOL vs KNG Playing 11

Momentum Cup 2019 runners up Dolphins will start their CSA T20 Challenge 2019 season with Knights on 06 Apr 2019 at Kingsmead, Durban.

Dolphins Team

Sarel Erwee and Vaughn van Jaarsveld gave a brilliant performance with the bat in Momentum ODI Cup 2019. The Dolphins team will be hoping for a good outing from these two in this 1st match of CSA T20 2019 seasons against Knights. K Zondo and Morne van Wyk are next to follow, who can strike the ball very well and deliver big knocks for the team.

Dolphins have bowling options Robbie Frylinck, Okuhle Cele and Senuran Muthusamy which makes the team a better bowling side for this match against Knights.

Knights Team

Knights team had a distastous Momentum Cup 2019, as the were able to win just 3 matches out of 10. They need to address their batting and bowling flaws early on in CSA T20 Challenge to get better results.

Ryan McLaren, Keegan Petersen and Rudi Second are the two main batsmen in Knights who need to play instrumental role with the bat in CSA T20. Patrick Kruger and Andries Gous can also perform reliably with the bat at crucial situtations.

Shadley van Schalkwyk and Ryan McLaren will definitely test the Dolphins with their lethal bowling in this 1st CSA T20 match.

Dol vs Kng Match Time & Stadium

Time & Date: 9:30 PM IST
Stadium: Kingsmead, Durban

Dolphins vs Knights T20 Match Live Score

Visit Cricbuzz or for Live score of Dolphins vs Knights, 2nd T20 match of CSA T20 Challenge 2019

Dolphins vs Knights Head to Head

In their last 5 matches, both teams have won two matches each and one match ended without any result.

DOL Won KNG Won Tie No Result
5 0 0 1

Dol vs Kni Playing 11, 2nd T20 CSA Challenge 2019

Dolhins Playing 11
Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Sarel Erwee, Senuran Muthusamy, Morne van Wyk(wk), Khaya Zondo(c), Andile Phehlukwayo, Sibonelo Makhanya, Okuhle Cele, Eathan Bosch, Prenelan Subrayen, Cody Chetty
Knights Playing 11
Ryan McLaren, Shadley van Schalkwyk, Eddie Leie, Rudi Second (c), Grant Mokoena, Keegan Petersen, Tshepo Ntuli , Mbulelo Budaza, Patrick Kruger, Andries Gous (wk), Raynard van Tonder

Leave a Comment