The Hundred 2021 schedule: Full list of men’s fixtures, match dates and venues

23, Fri

Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals

1st Match at Kennington Oval, London
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 24, Sat

Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit

2nd Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 24, Sat

Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave

3rd Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

Jul 24, Sat

Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire

4th Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

Jul 25, Sun

London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles

5th Match at Lord’s, London
20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

Jul 25, Sun

Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix

6th Match at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

Jul 27, Tue

Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers

7th Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 28, Wed

Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave

8th Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 29, Thu

Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers

9th Match at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 30, Fri

London Spirit vs Trent Rockets

10th Match at Lord’s, London
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 31, Sat

Southern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix

11th Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Jul 31, Sat

Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals

12th Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

Jul 31, Sat

Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles

13th Match at Headingley, Leeds
23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

Aug 01, Sun

Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets

14th Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham
20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT

Aug 01, Sun

London Spirit vs Southern Brave

15th Match at Lord’s, London
23:30 IST / 18:00 GMT

Aug 03, Tue

Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire

16th Match at Kennington Oval, London
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 04, Wed

London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers

17th Match at Lord’s, London
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 05, Thu

Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles

18th Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 06, Fri

Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave

19th Match at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 07, Sat

Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets

20th Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 08, Sun

Southern Brave vs Northern Superchargers

21st Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 09, Mon

Oval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets

22nd Match at Kennington Oval, London
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 10, Tue

Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire

23rd Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 11, Wed

Manchester Originals vs London Spirit

24th Match at Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 12, Thu

Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire

25th Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 13, Fri

Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals

26th Match at Headingley, Leeds
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 14, Sat

Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix

27th Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 15, Sun

Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit

28th Match at Kennington Oval, London
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 16, Mon

Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals

29th Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 17, Tue

Southern Brave vs Oval Invincibles

30th Match at The Rose Bowl, Southampton
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 18, Wed

Northern Superchargers vs Birmingham Phoenix

31st Match at Headingley, Leeds
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 19, Thu

Welsh Fire vs London Spirit

32nd Match at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT

Aug 21, Sat

TBC vs TBC

Eliminator at Kennington Oval, London
00:30 IST / 19:00 GMT

Aug 22, Sun

TBC vs TBC

Final at Lord’s, London
00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT