Ireland vs Netherlands Dream11 Prediction – T20 World Cup 2021

Ireland who is currently at 13th position of ICC Ranking will do hand to hand with the Netherlands in the 4th T20 match of T20 World Cup which will take place on 18 Oct at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. The match will begin on 3:30 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM. This match will indicate how these two teams will grow up in the competition.

Ireland vs Netherlands Match Details

  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: 18 Oct
  • Time: 3:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT
  • Live Streaming: Ireland vs Netherlands, 4th match of T20 World Cup 2021 can be live streaming on FanCode app.

IRE vs NED Match Pitch Report

The pitch at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi is likely to be good for batting but it may get slow as the game continues and the bowlers too will get little help from it.

IRE vs NED Match Weather Prediction

There will be a clear sunny day expected in the Ireland vs Netherlands Match,

Ireland Team Preview

Ireland team has top batsmen in their team who can provide the team kind of start that they wanted. The batsmen like Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, and Andy Balbirnie makes the Ireland team more than a decent batting side. These three batsmen are tough to be deal with for any bowling attack. Batsmen especially Paul Stirling and Kevin O’Brien with their determination can snatch a win from the jaws of any strong options and they have shown their worth in the recent series against South Africa also.

The prime bowler from the Ireland team who is to watch out for is Josh Little, he is the excellent spin bowling choice and has quite an impressive number of international wickets in his name. Craig Young and All-Rounder Simi Singh can also provide momentum to the team with the batting as well as bowling.

Netherlands Team Preview

The Netherlands team also has a long list of quality players who can prove to be a winning factor for their team in this T20 World Cup match against Ireland. Captain Pieter Seelaar and Max O’Dowd can be pretty handy with the bat and are capable of playing big innings. If these two gets going, then it will be exceedingly tough for the Ireland bowlers to stop them. If they managed to be stuck for a few overs in the wickets, then a big total on the board for the Netherlands is sure. Ben Cooper, Pieter Seelaar, Ryan ten and Roelof van der Merwe are also able to deal the tough situations and can hit big shots from the very first ball.

T20 blast and The Hundred tournaments were good for Fred Klaassen who showed his left-arm pace bowling skills brilliantly. He can really ask some serious questions with his pace bowling from the opposition bowlers.

Ireland vs Netherlands Playing 11

Ireland Playing 11

Paul Stirling, Kevin O’Brien, Andy Balbirnie (c), Gareth Delany, Curtis Campher, Neil Rock (wk), Simi Singh, Mark Adari, Craig Young, Josh Little

Netherlands Playing 11

Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards (wk), Pieter Seelaar (c), Fred Klaassen, Roelof van der Merwe, Timm van der Gugten

Ireland vs Netherlands Head to Head Stats

Matches Played IRE Won NED Won Tie No Result
12 4 6 0 2

Ireland vs Netherlands Winner Prediction

Both Ireland and Netherlands are teriffic in batting and bowling departments and have done well in recent times against strong international teams also. But by having a deeper look at the team combination for these two teams, Ireland is appearing a far better team.

So Ireland is favourites to win this match.

Ireland vs Netherlands Dream11 Team

Ireland team looks to be equipped with top batsmen. These batsmen can be a decisive factor in a win against any team. Netherland team too have batsmen who can manage a win in difficult conditions. Ireland bowlers can build pressure on the oppositions straightaway. Below is our Dream11 Team prediction on the basis of the above analysis.

Wicketkeeper: Scott Edwards

Batsmen: Paul Stirling, Ben Cooper, Andy Balbirnie

All-rounders: Roelof Van Der Merwe, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Ryan Ten Doeschate

Bowlers: Craig Young, Logan Van Beek, Mark Adair