Royal London Cup 2021

Royal London One-day will return for 2021 season with the 1st match to be played from April 17 at Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street. Royal London cup is the fifty overs cricket tournament played between First class county teams of England and Wales.

Royal London cup was started in 2014 as the replacement of ECB40 or also known as the Yorkshire Bank 40.

Royal London cup is highly populated in the English Cricket calender and some big players take participate in this tournament every year.

Total 77 ODI matches will be played in 2021 Royal London Cup between 18 teams.

Royal London One-day Cup Winners
2014 Durham
2015 Gloucestershire
2016 Warwickshire Bears
2017 Nottinghamshire Outlaws
2018 Hampshire

Royal London Cup 2021 Teams

There are 18 teams in tournament and there are two groups North Group and South Group. Each group has nine teams.

North Group Teams
Derbyshire, Durham, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Northants, Nottinghamshire, Birmingham, Worcestershire Yorkshire
South Group Teams
Essex, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Kent, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex

Royal London Cup 2021 Stadiums

Lord’s, London Headingley, Leeds Kennington Oval, London
Trent Bridge, Nottingham Grace Road, Leicester County Ground, Hove
New Road, Worcester Queen’s Park, Chesterfield County Ground, Northampton
College Ground, Cheltenham St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury County Ground, Northampton
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street Old Trafford, Manchester County Ground, Derby
County Ground, Chelmsford Edgbaston, Birmingham County Ground, Bristol
County Ground, Southampton The Rose Bowl, Southampton Kent County Cricket Ground, Beckenham
Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground, Uxbridge Sophia Gardens, Cardiff        –

Royal London Cup 2021 Live Score

To check the Live score of Royal London Cup 2019 visit and

Royal London Cup 2021 Team Squads/Player List

The squads for Royal London Cup 2019 will be added as soon as they will be announced

Royal London Cup 2021 Schedule

Below is the complete schedule of 77 ODI matches that will be played in Royal London Cup 2019

Wednesday, April 17: Yorkshire v Leicestershire (Emerald Headingley); Lancashire v Worcestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Kent v Hampshire (Canterbury); Gloucestershire Surrey (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Glamorgan v Essex (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Durham v Northamptonshire (Emirates Riverside)

Friday, April 19: Derbyshire v Northamptonshire (The County Ground, Derby); Warwickshire v Yorkshire (Edgbaston); Durham v Leicestershire (Emirates Riverside); Hampshire v Glamorgan (Ageas Bowl); Nottinghamshire v Lancashire (Trent Bridge); Somerset v Kent (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Surrey (The 1st Central County Ground); Essex v Middlesex (Chelmsford)

Sunday, April 21: Glamorgan v Somerset (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Northamptonshire v Warwickshire (Northampton); Kent v Sussex (Beckenham); Leicestershire v Worcestershire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Middlesex v Gloucestershire (Lord’s); Yorkshire v Lancashire (Emerald Headingley); Derbyshire v Nottinghamshire (The County Ground, Derby)

Tuesday, April 23: Surrey v Essex (Kia Oval); Hampshire v Middlesex (Ageas Bowl); Gloucestershire v Kent (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Warwickshire v Nottinghamshire (Edgbaston)

Wednesday, April 24: Sussex v Somerset (The 1st Central County Ground); Leicestershire v Derbyshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Lancashire v Northamptonshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Worcestershire v Durham (New Road)

Thursday, April 25: Glamorgan v Kent (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Surrey v Middlesex (Kia Oval)

Friday, April 26: Hampshire v Gloucestershire (Ageas Bowl); Northamptonshire v Worcestershire (Northampton); Nottinghamshire v Leicestershire (Trent Bridge); Somerset v Essex (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Warwickshire v Durham (Edgbaston); Yorkshire v Derbyshire (Emerald Headingley)

Saturday, April 27: Middlesex v Sussex (Lord’s)

Sunday, April 28: Worcestershire v Warwickshire (New Road); Nottinghamshire v Yorkshire (Trent Bridge); Lancashire v Leicestershire (Emirates Old Trafford); Gloucestershire v Somerset (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Glamorgan v Surrey (Sophia Gardens, Cardiff); Essex v Hampshire (Chelmsford); Durham v Derbyshire (Emirates Riverside)

Tuesday, April 30: Gloucestershire v Glamorgan (The Brightside Ground, Bristol); Essex v Sussex (Chelmsford); Durham v Lancashire (TBC); Derbyshire v Warwickshire (The County Ground, Derby); Surrey v Hampshire (Kia Oval)

Wednesday, May 1: Worcestershire v Nottinghamshire (New Road); Northamptonshire v Yorkshire (Northampton); Middlesex v Somerset (Radlett)

Thursday, May 2: Lancashire v Derbyshire (Emirates Old Trafford); Surrey v Kent (Kia Oval); Hampshire v Sussex (Ageas Bowl)

Friday, May 3: Nottinghamshire v Durham (TBC)

Saturday, May 4: Leicestershire v Northamptonshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Warwickshire v Lancashire (Edgbaston); Worcestershire v Yorkshire (New Road)

Sunday, May 5: Kent v Essex (Beckenham); Middlesex v Glamorgan (Lord’s); Somerset v Hampshire (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Gloucestershire (Eastbourne)

Monday, May 6: Derbyshire v Worcestershire (The County Ground, Derby); Leicestershire v Warwickshire (The Fischer County Ground, Grace Road); Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire (Northampton); Yorkshire v Durham (Emerald Headingley)

Tuesday, May 7: Somerset v Surrey (The Cooper Associates County Ground); Sussex v Glamorgan (The 1st Central County Ground); Kent v Middlesex (Canterbury); Essex v Gloucestershire (Chelmsford)

Friday, May 10: Quarter-finals

Sunday, May 12: Semi-finals

Saturday, May 25: Final (Lord’s)