SRH vs RR Match playing 11

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Kane Williamson after fully recovering from his shoulder injury is sure to play this match against RR. He may replace Shakib Al Hasan David Warner made his comeback to IPL memorable by hitting 85 runs. Jonny Bairstow also supported him with score of 39. Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, and Deepak Hooda are other promising batsmen in SRH team who can do some scoring for the team when needed.

SRH Team Playing 11
David Warner, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed

Rajasthan Royals

Rajasthan Royals were failed to chase 184 runs in their first match against KXIP despite a well made 69 by Jos Buttler. Steve Smith’s 20 runs were not enough to talk about his return to IPL. Apart from Jos Buttler there was looking no solidity in RR batting in the 1st match of IPL 2019. RR have batsmen like Ajinkya Rahane, Steve Smith and Ben Stokes who can play a big role if they gets going with the bat.

RR Team Playing 11
Ajinkya Rahane, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson, Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni

SRH vs RR Match Time & Stadium:

Time: 8:00 PM IST
Stadium: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

SRH vs RR Live score:

You can watch live score and ball by ball commentary of SRH vs RR, 8th T20 match of IPL 2019 at,

SRH vs RR Head to Head:

Played SRH Won RR Won Tie No Result
9 5 4 0 0

Leave a Comment