IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

Sunrisers Hyderabad will face Kolkata Knight Riders in the 25th match of IPL 2022 that will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai on 15 Apr and will start at 7:30 PM IST. Read here complete information about this SRH vs KKR match including preview, prediction, playing 11, Dream11 Team, etc.

SRH vs KKR Match Details

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Match Information
Date 15th April, 2022
Time 7:30 PM IST, 02:00 PM GMT, 07:30 PM LOCAL
Venue Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

SRH vs KKR Pitch Report & Weather Conditions

The 25th match of IPL 2022 that will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai is expected to be a high scoring match as most of the games that have been hosted by this ground in this season of IPL have produced some big scores and this match is not going to be a different one.

Bowling first will always will be the top choice for any toss winning captain. Weather will be hot will clear skies.

SRH Team Preview

Sunrisers Hyderabad recovered from the early defeats in IPL 2022 and registered two back to back wins. They will be out in the ground with a positive mind set when they will take on KKR on 15th April.

Led by Kane Williamson, SRH got their second win of the tournament when they beat GT in their last match. Captain Kane Williamson has been scoring runs for the team since last two matches. When he was out of the touch, then the team lost their first two matches, but he showed some form with bat and as a result the team able to won back to back two matches.

With kane Williamson performing with the bat, SRH has excellent top order which has batsmen like Abhishek Sharma. These two batsmen will lead the batting attack for SRH in this upcoming match against KKR also.

There is absolutely no doubt about the batting talent of Nicholas Pooran but he has to be more careful and has to prove his value with bat in this match against KKR.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik and T Natarajan are the bowlers in SRH lineup who can decide the result of the match with their lethal bowling.

KKR Team Preview

Kolkata Knight Riders are almost unchallenged in IPL 2022 with only 2 defeats in matches. A win in this match will keep them at the second spot just behind RR.&nbs;

Bowlers were disappointed for the KKR in the last match against DC as they let the opposition to make a massive total of 215.

Chasing such a big target is never easy for any batting lineup even if they have batsmen like Shreyas Iyer, Andre Russell.

Captain Shreyas Iyer put a fight in the chase as he made 54 runs but the form of other batsmen was a bit of concern for the KKR.

Ajinkya Rahane so far has been in out of the form and he could be replaced be Aaron Finch.

Nitish Rana and Andre Russell will also be required to provide consistent performance with bat in this match against SRH.

In the bowling KKR team will rely upon Umesh Yada, Sunial Narien and Varun Chakaravarthy who can make SRH batsmen clueless against their bowling.

SRH Playing 11

Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Aiden Markram, Shashank Singh, Shreyas Gopal / Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan

KKR Playing 11

Aaron Finch, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Sam Billings (wk), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Umesh Yadav, Rasikh Salam, Varun Chakaravarthy

SRH vs KKR Head to Head Stats in IPL T20

Matches Played SRH Won KKR Won Tie No Result
21 7 14 0 0

SRH vs KKR Winner Prediction

The batting and bowling of KKR has performed much better than SRH in IPL 2022. But the kind of performance SRH has given in last two match they can’t be underestimated. Their top batsmen have also started firing and their bowlers are already in good touch.

But KKR has more depth in their batting and bowling.

So KKR are favourites to win this match against KKR.

SRH vs KKR Dream11 Team

N. Pooran can play match-winning innings for his team. K. Williamson, S. Iyer, N. Rana are also players who can give excellent performance with the bat and help the team to win. A. Russell, P. Cummins, A. Sharma can prove their all-rounder abilities by making good runs and taking wickets. T. Natarajan, V. Chakravarthy and U. Malik can be very impressive with the ball.

N. Pooran Wicket Keeper 9.5
K. Williamson Batter 10
S. Iyer Batter 9
N. Rana Batter 8.5
R. Tripathi Batter 9
A. Russell All Rounder 10
P. Cummins All Rounder 9.5
A. Sharma All Rounder 8.5
T. Natarajan Bowler 9
V. Chakravarthy Bowler 8.5
U. Malik Bowler 8.5

Dream11 Team Captain and Vice Captain

Dream11 Captain K. Williamson

Dream11 Vice Captain A. Russell

Leave a Comment