Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Dream11 Match Prediction – ECS T10 Cyprus

Black Caps will face Cyprus Eagles CTL in the 13th and 14th match of ECS T10 Cyprus on the same day that will be played at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol on 11 Nov and will start at 12:00 PM and 2:00 PM IST respectively. Read here complete information about Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL match including preview, prediction, playing 11, Dream11 Team, etc.

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Match Details

  • Stadium: Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol
  • Date: 11 Nov, Wed
  • Time: 13th Match 12:00 PM IST, 14th Match 2:00 PM IST
  • Live Streaming: The Live Streaming of BCP vs CEC match can be watched on FanCode app.

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Pitch Report

The conditions at Ypsonas Cricket Ground, Limassol are quite good for the batting but the toss will also play a big role as the team who will win the toss definitely would like to bat first and can post a total over 110 easily.

Black Caps Team Preview

Black Caps have 100% record in the tournament so far as they have won all their four matches played so far. They won their last two matches against Limassol Zalmi with 9 wickets and 48 runs respectively. After giving a target of 121 to chase for, the Black Caps bowlers didn’t give any chance to Limassol Zalmi for any fightback. Black Caps bowlers demolished Limassol Zalmi batting completely by taking 7 wickets in first 25 balls of the match. 

Waqas Akthar produced the best bowling performance of the tournament so far by taking 6 wickets and gave away just 10 runs. He is definitely going to be dangerous for Cyprus Eagles CTL also. Waqas Akthar is one of the perfect allrounder in the tournament as he opens the batting for Black Caps also. He made 29 runs also and can make some vital runs in this upcoming match also. Rajwinder Singh Brar and Kulwinder Singh can also pick the bowlers and hit big shots.

Cyprus Eagles CTL Team Preview

Cyprus Eagles CTL won their last game against Nicosia XI Fighters CC and their top order batsmen found some form in that match as the openers Srinivas Angarekkala and Manikanta Ranimekala played some classical shots in the chase of 120 runs. These two made 22 and 28 runs respectively. Following these two batsmen, Rajasekhar Poluri and Naseer Ahmed-I took the charge and made 34 and 29 runs respectively and were clinical during their innings. These four batsmen are likely to find success with bat in this upcoming match against Black Caps also.

Tirupathi Sandireddy and Naresh Kumar are performing well with the ball and won’t let the opposition batsmen to be comfortable against them.

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Playing 11

Black Caps Playing 11

Rajwinder Singh Brar, Pawandeep, Kulwinder Singh, Waqas Akthar, Jugraj Singh, Hardeep Singh-III, Manish Manish, Baljeet Singh, Resham Singh, Gurwinder Singh-I, Rajinder Singh Nadania

Cyprus Eagles CTL Playing 11

Naseer Ahmed-I, Ranjith Nerella, Tirupathi Sandireddy, Manikanta Ranimekala, Suresh Kumar-I, Rajasekhar Poluri, Srinivas Angarekkala, Ashu, Amit Patel, Naresh Kumar, Muddula Srikanth

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Head to Head Stats

Matches Played BCP Won CEC Won Tie No Result
0 0 0 1

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Winner Prediction

Black Caps are unbeatable in the tournament so far. No team has been able to match their level yet. Their batting and bowling attack is much stronger than any other team in the tournament including Cyprus Eagles CTL.

So Black Caps are favourites to win

Black Caps vs Cyprus Eagles CTL Dream11 Team

Kulwinder Singh can play match-winning innings for his team. Waqas Akthar is also one of the players who can give excellent performance with the bat and help the team to win. Naresh Kumar can prove his all-rounder abilities by making good runs and taking wickets. Gurwinder Singh-I, Rajinder Singh Nadania, Muddula Srikanth can be very impressive with the ball

  • Wicket-Keeper: Naseer Ahmed-I, Pawandeep
  • Batsmen: Waqas Akthar(c), Kulwinder Singh(vc), Manikanta Ranimekala
  • All-Rounders: Naresh Kumar, Resham Singh, Srinivas Angarekkala
  • Bowlers: Gurwinder Singh-I, Rajinder Singh Nadania, Muddula Srikanth