Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC Prediction

Prague CC Rooks and Budejovice Barracudas CC will face off each other in the 2nd match of the day and will try to make a place in the Final of Czech T10 Super Series. The match will start at 3:30 PM IST.

Prague CC Rooks:

Kushal Mendon and Shripal Gajjar are the backbone of Prague CC Rooks teams when it comes to the batting. If these two batsmen do not disappoint with the bat in the match against Budejovice Barracudas CC, then surely the Rooks team will not have to worry about getting runs on the board. A good bowling performance from the captain Keyur Mehta will also be expected on the cards. He has some wickets in his pocket in the recent times and he is going to be the lead bowler for the Rooks team in this match.

Apart from these players a lot of improvements will be required in the batting and bowling of other players.

Budejovice Barracudas CC:

Ritesh Khanna is an aggressive batsmen in the short version of the cricket and he adapt to any kind of batting conditions very quickly. He can give consistent performance with the bat for his team Budejovice Barracudas CC. Ayush Sharma is the another best batsmen in the Barracudas CC side and if he will be among runs in this match against Rooks, then the Budejovice Barracudas CC team can easily sit on the top.

The captain Anbu Poosakkannu is a top class alrounder and he can manage to get some useful runs as well as can take early wickets.

Live score of PCR vs BBCC

Live score of Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC T10 match can be checked at the Official website of

PCR vs BBCC Live Steaming

The live streaming of Prague Spartans Mobilizers vs Prague Barbarians Vandals match can be watched at FanCode

Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC Schedule

Time Jun, 28 Saturday, 3:30 PM IST
Stadium Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague

Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC playing 11:

PCR playing 11

Kushal Mendon, Shripal Gajjar, Keyur Mehta (c), Jeet Shah (wk), Piyush Baghel, Aakash Parmar, Rohit Deshmoyni, Surya Rengarajan, Jaydeep Patel, Naveen Gunasekaran, Kishan Panchal

BBCC playing 11
Ritesh Khanna, Ayush Sharma, Anbu Poosakkannu (c), Philip Butterill, Arun Natarajan (wk), Ajay Mishra, Krishnamoorthy Velusamy, Praveen Kumar Muthusamy, Rahul Mishra, Uday Kumar, Legi Sam

Prague CC Rooks vs Budejovice Barracudas CC Dream11 Prediction

All Rounder: Rohit Deshmoyni (c), Sazzad Mahmood, Ali Hassan Sittar
Batsmen: Aakash Parmar, Kushal Mendon (vc), Anbu Poosakkanu, Ayush Sharma
Bowler: Jaydeep Patel, Praveen-Kumar Muthusamy, Kishan Panchal
Wicket Keeper: Piyushsingh Baghel

Our Winner selection: Budejovice Barracudas CC have played very well throughout the tournament and they are the favourites to win this match also against Prague CC Rooks.

Leave a Comment