The Hundred 2021 schedule: Full list of men’s fixtures, match dates and venues

23, Fri Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals 1st Match at Kennington Oval, London 00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT Jul 24, Sat Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit 2nd Match at Edgbaston, Birmingham 00:00 IST / 18:30 GMT Jul 24, Sat Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave 3rd Match at Trent Bridge, Nottingham 20:00 IST / 14:30 GMT Jul 24, Sat Northern Superchargers vs … Read more

The Hundred Teams and Squads 2021

Birmingham Phoenix Team Squad Men’s: Chris Woakes, Dom Sibley, Moeen Ali (captain), Pat Brown, Adam Hose, Henry Brookes, Adam Zampa, Tom Helm, Benny Howell, Shaheen Afridi, Chris Cooke, Liam Livingstone, Kane Williamson, Tom Abell, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Miles Hammond London Spirit Team Squad Men’s: Zak Crawley, Dan Lawrence, Eoin Morgan (captain), Mohammad Amir, Jade Dernbach, Mohammad Nabi, Luis Reece, Adam … Read more

The Hundred 2021 Cricket Team Full Squad Lists

Trent Rockets Men’s squad: Joe Root, Rashid Khan, D’Arcy Short, Lewis Gregory (captain), Alex Hales, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Harry Gurney, Steven Mullaney, Matthew Carter, Luke Wood, Tom Moores, Dawid Malan, Ben Cox, Luke Fletcher, Luke Wright Head coach: Stephen Fleming Women’s squad: Katherine Brunt, Kathryn Bryce, Sarah Glenn, Beth Langston, Sophie Molineux, Natalie Sciver (captain), Elyse … Read more